and the word of the day is…

Unwinding the line to the sea, I enjoyed this wonderfully lyrical accident today…Maybe I’ll make giant portraits with the blue knit line some day…Viewable from the air.  Wouldn’t that be fun?!

 

Oh my friends, it is past my bedtime and the bath tub calls me.  I had fun photographing the knit line today while unwinding it down the hill…so arabesque.


arabesque, noun
: a complicated decorative design made with many lines that curve and cross each other
: a ballet position in which the dancer stands on one foot and holds one arm forward while the other arm and leg are held out behind

 

Tell me what you think...

