Serendipity

“Reversal” watercolor by Christen Mattix

I thought I would share my latest watercolor today.  Happy Friday!

 

One thought on “Serendipity

  1. louise riersen says:

    Hello Christen,

    This is your old friend Louise from the Frye. I’m hoping to get up your way soon to sit on your bench with you. I guess I will take a chance in finding you there. Monday is supposed to be a nice day, so I may try then. Anyway I am enjoying reading your posts, picturing your surroundings via your camera and being a part of your life even without being seen.

    Hope to see you soon.

    Louise

Tell me what you think...

