You’re Invited!

allied arts 1

Here’s a sneak preview of my booth at the Allied Arts Holiday Festival opening tomorrow!  I’ve been consumed with preparing for it all month.  Phew, I feel so relieved that it’s birthed!  It was magical to watch everything come together including finding the perfect quilt scrap for my banner at Ragfinery recycled fabric store, as well as the polka dots and happy green fabric.  And a friend’s last-minute loan of a lightweight table in the exact dimensions that I needed.  I even used the t.v. table that someone left at the bench for the small table!

I hope you will stop by…So fun!

November 14th – December 24th, 2014

Festival Hours: Wednesday – Sunday, 10am – 6pm
Location: 4145 Meridian Street, Bellingham, next door to the new Burlington store. 

Going North on Meridian, take a left on Westerley Road (the one right after Bakerview), and turn into the parking lot on your left across from the bowling alley.  The store is tucked in the far left corner…

Thanks for supporting your local artist(s)!
Christen

allied arts 2

6 thoughts on “You’re Invited!

  1. Cheryl says:

    I love your table. I finally got my bulletin board put up on the wall and I have two of your cards on it as inspiration. I love your work. Can’t wait to visit it this weekend.

Tell me what you think...

